LIVE & LIFE BAR

LIVE & LIFE BAR LIVE & LIFE BAR

20 PLACE DE BORDEAUX
67000 Strasbourg

Téléphoner 03 66 32 01 52

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball Handball Volley-Ball

Supported teams:

Lyon Racing 92 France Toulouse Stade Français Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Strasbourg PSG Monaco B. Dortmund

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Sunday

08:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 19 October to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Thursday 19 October
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Friday 20 October
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 21 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 22 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Serie A
18:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 23 October
Football • Amical Féminin
20:50
Tuesday 24 October
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 25 October
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Thursday 26 October
Football • coupe du roi
21:30
Friday 27 October
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 28 October
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 29 October
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!