LIVE & LIFE BAR

LIVE & LIFE BAR LIVE & LIFE BAR

20 PLACE DE BORDEAUX
67000 Strasbourg

Téléphoner 03 66 32 01 52

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Basketball Handball Volley-Ball

Supported teams:

Lyon Racing 92 France Toulouse Stade Français Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Strasbourg PSG Monaco B. Dortmund

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Sunday

08:00  -  01:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 29 July to Sunday 27 August
RSS feed
Saturday 29 July
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • Amical
16:00
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Wednesday 2 August
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Friday 11 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 13 August
Football • Supercoupe d'Italie
20:45
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!