Au Bureau Suresnes

Au Bureau Suresnes Au Bureau Suresnes 2 recommandations Restaurant situé sur le pont de Suresnes, terrasse plein sud. 190 places à l'intérieur, banquettes et fauteuil en cuir. Écrans géants pour les retransmissions sportives et musique avec de nombreux concerts.  

2 boulevard Henri Sellier
92150 Suresnes

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

PSG

Services:

10 screens  x10   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 200

Max capacity: 300

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

12:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  01:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Restaurant situé sur le pont de Suresnes, terrasse plein sud. 190 places à l'intérieur, banquettes et fauteuil en cuir. Écrans géants pour les retransmissions sportives et musique avec de nombreux concerts.

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 23 May to Monday 17 June
RSS feed
Thursday 23 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Friday 24 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 25 May
Football • Amical Féminin
16:00
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Sunday 26 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
13:00
Tuesday 28 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Wednesday 29 May
Football • Europa League Final
20:45
Friday 31 May
Football • Coupe du Monde -20 ans
18:00
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Saturday 1 June
Football • Champions League
20:45
Sunday 2 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Monday 3 June
Football • Amical Espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 5 June
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Thursday 6 June
Football • UEFA Nations League
20:45
Friday 7 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Wednesday 12 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Monday 17 June
Football • Coupe du Monde Féminine
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar