Au Bureau Suresnes

Au Bureau Suresnes Au Bureau Suresnes 2 recommandations Restaurant situé sur le pont de Suresnes, terrasse plein sud. 190 places à l'intérieur, banquettes et fauteuil en cuir. Écrans géants pour les retransmissions sportives et musique avec de nombreux concerts.  

2 boulevard Henri Sellier
92150 Suresnes

Téléphoner 01 78 90 10 55

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

PSG

Services:

10 screens  x10   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 200

Max capacity: 300

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  00:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Friday

12:00  -  01:00
Happy Hours: 17:00  -  20:00

Saturday

12:00  -  01:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Restaurant situé sur le pont de Suresnes, terrasse plein sud. 190 places à l'intérieur, banquettes et fauteuil en cuir. Écrans géants pour les retransmissions sportives et musique avec de nombreux concerts.

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 21 February to Saturday 18 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 21 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
supports • with sound
Wednesday 22 February
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
Thursday 23 February
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Saturday 25 February
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:50
supports • with sound
Sunday 26 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
supports • with sound
Wednesday 1 March
Football • coupe de france
18:30
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Friday 10 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
21:05
Saturday 11 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
17:00
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 18 March
Rugby • Tournoi des VI nations
15:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

2 people recommand this bar