Novotel Suresnes Longchamp - N'Café

Novotel Suresnes Longchamp - N'Café Novotel Suresnes Longchamp - N'Café

7 rue du Port aux Vins
92150 Suresnes

Téléphoner 01 78 90 53 80

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Handball Cycling

Supported teams:

Lyon Napoli Benfica Lisbonne Borussia Dortmund Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Chelsea PSG Monaco Marseille FC Barcelone

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 40

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00
Aidez-nous
Fiabilité indeterminée
Ce bar est un nouveau bar Allomatch, nous ne pouvons pas évaluer la fiabilité de son programme

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 22 September to Wednesday 6 December
RSS feed
Friday 22 September
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 23 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Tuesday 26 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 17 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 1 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
18:00
Tuesday 21 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 6 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!