Café du commerce

Café du commerce Café du commerce venez suivre les matchs dans une ambiance chaleureuse et deguster nos fameuses planches

5 place dupuy
31000 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 00 31

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Athletics

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 80

Max capacity: 120

Monday - Tuesday

07:00  -  23:00

Wednesday - Thursday

07:00  -  00:00

Friday

07:00  -  02:00

Saturday

08:00  -  02:00

Sunday

08:00  -  22:00

venez suivre les matchs dans une ambiance chaleureuse et deguster nos fameuses planches

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 27 September to Sunday 23 October
RSS feed
Tuesday 27 September
Football • UEFA Youth League
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 28 September
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Saturday 1 October
Rugby • Top 14
18:30
Rugby • Top 14
18:30
Rugby • Top 14
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 2 October
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Thursday 6 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Friday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Saturday 8 October
Rugby • Top 14
14:45
Rugby • Top 14
18:30
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Sunday 9 October
Rugby • Top 14
12:30
Monday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Sunday 16 October
Rugby • European Champions Cup
16:15
Sunday 23 October
Rugby • European Champions Cup
17:15
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!