Gourmet Bar

Gourmet Bar Gourmet Bar 1 recommandation Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

5 place Alfonse Jourdain
31000 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 04 57

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulouse Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Toulouse PSG Monaco Marseille France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  02:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Wednesday 16 August to Friday 8 September
RSS feed
Wednesday 16 August
Football • Spanish Supercup
23:00
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 19 August
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 20 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 23 August
Football • Champions' League Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 25 August
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 26 August
Rugby • Top 14
15:10
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 27 August
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Thursday 31 August
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Friday 1 September
Football • Amical Espoirs
18:00
Sunday 3 September
Football • World Cup 2018 Qualifiers
20:45
Friday 8 September
Football • Bundesliga
18:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar