Gourmet Bar

Gourmet Bar Gourmet Bar 1 recommandation Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

5 place Alfonse Jourdain
31000 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 04 57

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Toulouse Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Toulouse PSG Monaco Marseille France

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

07:00  -  02:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Friday 19 January to Tuesday 6 March
RSS feed
Friday 19 January
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 20 January
Football • Amical Féminin
21:00
Sunday 21 January
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Monday 22 January
Football • Serie A
20:45
Tuesday 23 January
Football • League Cup
20:45
Wednesday 24 January
Football • League Cup
21:00
Sunday 28 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Sunday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 14 February
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 15 February
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Sunday 25 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 6 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar