N'Café

N'Café N'Café 1 recommandation Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause et venez vivre un match ...

23 impasse de Maubec
31300 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 07 05

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball Cycling Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Lyon France Toulon Toulouse Bayern Munich Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United Toulouse PSG Monaco Marseille Racing 92

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 35

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  00:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable.

Profitez d'une pause et venez vivre un match ...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 6 December to Saturday 7 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 6 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 7 December
Football • UEFA Youth League
14:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 8 December
Football • Ligue Europa
19:00
Friday 9 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 10 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Rugby • Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 11 December
Football • Ligue 1
15:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Tuesday 13 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:00
Wednesday 14 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 17 December
Football • D1 féminine
18:45
Sunday 18 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Wednesday 21 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:50
Thursday 22 December
Rugby • Top 14
20:45
Friday 23 December
Football • Serie A
17:30
Saturday 7 January
Football • Liga
13:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar