Pub O'Clock

Pub O'Clock Pub O'Clock 3 recommandations Pub Irlandais avec un large choix de bière pressions, artisanales et bouteilles!!! Fish & Chips, Irish Stew, Burgers.... Tout pour vous restaurer sur place pendant vos événements sportifs préférés! Retransmition des matchs sur Skybox dans la langue de Shakespeare!

21 boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 02 62

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Golf Basketball American Football Handball Cricket

Supported teams:

Toulouse Manchester United Toulouse France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 100

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Friday

10:00  -  02:00

Saturday

10:00  -  03:00

Sunday

10:00  -  02:00

Pub Irlandais avec un large choix de bière pressions, artisanales et bouteilles!!!

Fish & Chips, Irish Stew, Burgers.... Tout pour vous restaurer sur place pendant vos événements sportifs préférés!

Retransmition des matchs sur Skybox dans la langue de Shakespeare!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 27 June to Sunday 6 August
RSS feed
Tuesday 27 June
Tennis • Wimbledon
12:00
Football • Euro espoirs
18:00
Football • Euro espoirs
21:00
Wednesday 28 June
Tennis • Wimbledon
12:00
Football • Cup of confederations 2017
20:00
Athletics • Pro Athlé Tour
20:30
Thursday 29 June
Tennis • Wimbledon
12:00
Cycling • Tour de France
18:00
Football • Cup of confederations 2017
20:00
Rugby XIII • Super League
20:55
Friday 30 June
Moto • Championnat du Monde de vitesse
09:45
Moto • Championnat du Monde de vitesse
10:45
Tennis • Wimbledon
12:00
Moto • Championnat du Monde de vitesse
13:10
Moto • Championnat du Monde de vitesse
14:00
Moto • Championnat du Monde de vitesse
15:00
Football • Euro espoirs
20:45
Rugby XIII • Super League
20:55
Saturday 1 July
Rugby • British & Irish Lions Tour 2017
09:35
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Rugby XIII • Super League
17:55
Football • Amical
23:00
Sunday 2 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
20:00
Monday 3 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Football • Euro -19
18:00
Tuesday 4 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Wednesday 5 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Football • Amical
19:00
Thursday 6 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Friday 7 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Saturday 8 July
Rugby • British & Irish Lions Tour 2017
09:35
Football • Amical
20:00
Sunday 9 July
Cycling • Tour de France
14:00
Wednesday 12 July
Football • Amical
19:00
Thursday 13 July
Football • Amical
12:00
Saturday 15 July
Football • Amical
21:00
Sunday 16 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Monday 17 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 18 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Wednesday 19 July
Football • International Champions Cup
14:05
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 20 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Friday 21 July
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Saturday 22 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:00
Sunday 23 July
Football • International Champions Cup
02:00
Football • Euro féminin
18:00
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Football • International Champions Cup
23:05
Monday 24 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 25 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Friday 28 July
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • International Champions Cup
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar
Sarah
Maurane