Pub O'Clock

Pub O'Clock Pub O'Clock 3 recommandations Pub Irlandais avec un large choix de bière pressions, artisanales et bouteilles!!! Fish & Chips, Irish Stew, Burgers.... Tout pour vous restaurer sur place pendant vos événements sportifs préférés! Retransmition des matchs sur Skybox dans la langue de Shakespeare!

21 boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse

Téléphoner 05 82 84 02 62

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Golf Basketball American Football Handball Cricket

Supported teams:

Toulouse Manchester United Toulouse France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 100

Max capacity: 200

Monday - Friday

10:00  -  02:00

Saturday

10:00  -  03:00

Sunday

10:00  -  02:00

Pub Irlandais avec un large choix de bière pressions, artisanales et bouteilles!!!

Fish & Chips, Irish Stew, Burgers.... Tout pour vous restaurer sur place pendant vos événements sportifs préférés!

Retransmition des matchs sur Skybox dans la langue de Shakespeare!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 29 May to Sunday 25 June
RSS feed
Monday 29 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
12:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
14:50
Rugby XIII • Super League
20:00
Tuesday 30 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
11:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
14:55
Basketball • Championnat de France
20:30
Wednesday 31 May
Tennis • Roland Garros
11:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
14:55
Thursday 1 June
Tennis • Roland Garros
14:55
Football • Ligue des Champions Féminine
20:45
Friday 2 June
Tennis • Roland Garros
11:00
Tennis • Roland Garros
14:55
Football • Amical
21:00
Boxing • Combat International
22:45
Saturday 3 June
GAA • All-Ireland Championships - Leinster...
20:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Sunday 4 June
Football • Amical
19:30
Football • International Friendly
20:45
Friday 9 June
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Saturday 10 June
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Football • coupe du monde 2018
18:00
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Rugby • Friendly International Tour
23:15
Sunday 11 June
Football • World Cup 2018
18:00
Football • World Cup 2018
20:45
Football • coupe du monde 2018
20:45
Tuesday 13 June
Football • Amical
21:00
Saturday 17 June
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Wednesday 21 June
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
17:00
Thursday 22 June
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
20:00
Saturday 24 June
Rugby • British & Irish Lions Tour
09:35
Rugby • International Test Match
17:00
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
17:00
Sunday 25 June
Football • Coupe des Confédérations
17:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar
Maurane
Sarah