N'Cafe

N'Cafe N'Cafe 1 recommandation Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Parc d'activité l'aerodrome
59220 Valenciennes

Téléphoner 03 66 32 03 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

RC Lens France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Lille Valenciennes

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 25 September to Tuesday 5 December
RSS feed
Monday 25 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Tuesday 26 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 27 September
Football • youth league
16:00
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 28 September
Football • Ligue Europa
18:00
Friday 29 September
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 30 September
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 1 October
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Thursday 5 October
Football • Euro espoirs
19:00
Saturday 7 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Sunday 8 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Tuesday 10 October
Football • Qualifications Coupe du Monde
20:45
Wednesday 11 October
Football • Coupe du Monde -17 ans
13:30
Wednesday 18 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 31 October
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 22 November
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Tuesday 5 December
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar