N'Cafe

N'Cafe N'Cafe 1 recommandation Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Parc d'activité l'aerodrome
59220 Valenciennes

Téléphoner 03 66 32 03 65

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

RC Lens France Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG Lille Valenciennes

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  00:00

Un espace ouvert qui invite à la détente, une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Pour un rendez-vous professionnel ou un verre entre amis, tout est réuni pour partager un moment agréable. Profitez d'une pause...

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 22 July to Friday 18 August
RSS feed
Saturday 22 July
Football • International Champions Cup
11:30
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Tuesday 25 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Wednesday 26 July
Football • Euro féminin
20:45
Thursday 27 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Friday 28 July
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 29 July
Football • International Champions Cup
13:35
Football • Trophée des Champions
20:45
Sunday 30 July
Football • International Champions Cup
22:05
Monday 31 July
Football • Ligue 2
20:45
Friday 4 August
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 5 August
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Football • German Supercup
20:30
Sunday 6 August
Football • Community Shield
17:00
Tuesday 8 August
Football • Supercoupe Europe
20:45
Sunday 13 August
Football • Supercoupe d'Italie
20:45
Friday 18 August
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar