Live & Life Caffè

Live & Life Caffè Live & Life Caffè 1 recommandation Détendez-vous dans notre Bar Lounge Live & Life Caffè, au son de la musique live. Ambiance feutrée le matin, pour un business breakfast. Musique ensoleillée pour le déjeuner et rythme qui s'accélère en fin de journée pour un afterwork entre ami(e)s. 

22 avenue de l'Europe
78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay

Téléphoner 01 81 22 00 26

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball

Supported teams:

Lyon Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid Real Madrid Juventus Turin Manchester City Arsenal Liverpool Manchester United Chelsea PSG France

Services:

3 screens  x3   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 40

Max capacity: 60

Monday - Sunday

06:30  -  01:00

Détendez-vous dans notre Bar Lounge Live & Life Caffè, au son de la musique live. Ambiance feutrée le matin, pour un business breakfast. Musique ensoleillée pour le déjeuner et rythme qui s'accélère en fin de journée pour un afterwork entre ami(e)s. 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 00 40

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 28 February to Wednesday 15 March
RSS feed
Tuesday 28 February
Football • Coupe d'Italie
20:45
Wednesday 1 March
Football • coupe de france
18:30
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 4 March
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Sunday 5 March
Football • Serie A
15:00
Tuesday 7 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 8 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Thursday 9 March
Football • Ligue Europa
21:05
Sunday 12 March
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 14 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Wednesday 15 March
Football • Ligue des Champions
20:45
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar