Bar L'irlandais

Bar L'irlandais Bar L'irlandais

25 B RUE DES POELIERS
49100 Angers

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Formula 1 Cycling Basketball Handball

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille Monaco Nice PSG Juventus Turin Real Madrid Atletico Madrid Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund Toulouse Clermont Auvergne France Angers Toulon FC Barcelone

Services:

1 screens  x1   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 30

Max capacity: 60

Monday

15:00  -  02:00

Tuesday - Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

15:00  -  02:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Saturday 14 December to Wednesday 15 January
RSS feed
Saturday 14 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:00
Football • Ligue 1
20:00
Sunday 15 December
Rugby • Champions Cup
16:15
Tuesday 17 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Wednesday 18 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Friday 20 December
Football • Bundesliga
20:30
Saturday 21 December
Football • Bundesliga
15:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:45
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 22 December
Football • Liga
16:00
Sunday 29 December
Rugby • Top 14
18:00
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Saturday 4 January
Football • Liga
16:00
Sunday 5 January
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Sunday 12 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 15 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!