Café Chérie

Café Chérie Café Chérie 3 recommandations Ancien Pub Hoggan's pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi  

1, rue des 4 cheminées
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Formula 1 Basketball Handball Athletics Motorsport

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Toulouse Chelsea Liverpool AC Milan Clermont Auvergne Brazil France Argentine Morocco Algeria Roland Garros FC Barcelone France (W)

Services:

3 screens  x3   Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 70

Max capacity: 150

Monday - Friday

07:00  -  02:00

Saturday - Sunday

08:00  -  02:00

Ancien Pub Hoggan's

pas de réservation possible pour le service de midi

 

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 14 November to Wednesday 18 December
RSS feed
Thursday 14 November
Football • Qualifications CAN
20:00
Friday 15 November
Football • Qualifications CAN
20:00
Saturday 16 November
Rugby • Champions Cup
18:30
Sunday 17 November
Football • Qualifications Euro
20:45
Friday 22 November
Rugby • Champions Cup
20:45
Saturday 23 November
Football • Liga
13:00
Football • Serie A
18:00
Sunday 24 November
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Tuesday 26 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 27 November
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 10 December
Football • Champions League
19:00
Wednesday 11 December
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 December
Football • Liga
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

3 people recommand this bar