Elephant pub

Elephant pub Elephant pub Un pub unique place d'Alger, 7 écrans pour retransmettre tous vos matchs et un écran exterieur sur la terrasse. 12 bières pressions, 25 bières bouteilles. Une carte de pizzas et hamburgers fait maison. Et tout ça avec de la bonne musique !!!!

25 place d Alger
72000 Le Mans

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis Basketball Handball Jeux Olympiques

Supported teams:

Le Mans Lyon Marseille PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Manchester City Real Madrid France England Republic of Ireland FC Barcelone

Services:

8 screens  x8   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 200

Max capacity: 230

Tuesday - Sunday

17:00  -  01:00
Closed on Monday

Un pub unique place d'Alger, 7 écrans pour retransmettre tous vos matchs et un écran exterieur sur la terrasse.

12 bières pressions, 25 bières bouteilles.

Une carte de pizzas et hamburgers fait maison.

Et tout ça avec de la bonne musique !!!!

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 10 December to Wednesday 15 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 10 December
Football • Champions League
19:00
Wednesday 11 December
Football • Champions League
21:00
Thursday 12 December
Football • Europa League
21:00
Friday 13 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 14 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 15 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Tuesday 17 December
Football • Carabao Cup
20:45
Wednesday 18 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Saturday 21 December
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 22 December
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 26 December
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Friday 27 December
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 28 December
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
20:45
Sunday 29 December
Football • Premier League
17:30
Wednesday 1 January
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 4 January
Football • Liga
21:00
Saturday 11 January
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 12 January
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 15 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!