Au Bureau Ludres

Au Bureau Ludres Au Bureau Ludres Au Bureau est un Pub Brasserie typique inspiré des pubs londonien. Le restaurant vous accueille 7 jours sur 7 tout au long de la journée : déjeuner, apéro, dîner et soirée !    Venez vous détendre dans les fauteuils club, au bar ou sur notre terrasse tout en savourant une bière fraîche et de copieux plat du Pub.    Vous allez aimer passer du temps Au Bureau ! Pensez à réserver !

350 rue des Mazurots
54710 Ludres

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lille Lyon Marseille Nancy PSG Chelsea Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Bayern Munich Tour de France FC Barcelone

Services:

Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Thursday

12:00  -  00:00

Friday - Saturday

12:00  -  02:00

Sunday

12:00  -  00:00

Au Bureau est un Pub Brasserie typique inspiré des pubs londonien. Le restaurant vous accueille 7 jours sur 7 tout au long de la journée : déjeuner, apéro, dîner et soirée ! 

 

Venez vous détendre dans les fauteuils club, au bar ou sur notre terrasse tout en savourant une bière fraîche et de copieux plat du Pub. 

 

Vous allez aimer passer du temps Au Bureau ! Pensez à réserver !

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Tuesday 10 December to Wednesday 15 January
RSS feed
Tuesday 10 December
Football • Champions League
19:00
Wednesday 11 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Champions League
21:00
Thursday 12 December
Football • Europa League
21:00
Friday 13 December
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Saturday 14 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Sunday 15 December
Football • Ligue 1
17:00
Tuesday 17 December
Football • Carabao Cup
20:45
Wednesday 18 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Friday 20 December
Football • Ligue 2
20:00
Saturday 21 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Liga
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 22 December
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 26 December
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Friday 27 December
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 28 December
Football • Premier League
20:45
Sunday 29 December
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Wednesday 1 January
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 4 January
Football • Liga
16:00
Saturday 11 January
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 12 January
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 15 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

This bar hasn't been recommended yet
This bar hasn't been recommended yet!