Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch

Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch Ibis Bar - Ibis Orléans Centre Foch 1 recommandation

4 Rrue du Maréchal Foch
45000 Orléans

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby Tennis

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal Manchester City Juventus Turin Real Madrid Toulouse Clermont Auvergne France Lyon OU Racing 92 Orléans FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Monday - Sunday

08:00  -  23:30
Happy Hours: 16:00  -  18:00
Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoile
No known program error for this bar

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Thursday 12 December to Wednesday 15 January
RSS feed
Thursday 12 December
Football • Europa League
19:00
Saturday 14 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 15 December
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 18 December
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
18:45
Football • Coupe de la Ligue
21:05
Saturday 21 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Rugby • Top 14
17:45
Football • Ligue 1
20:45
Sunday 22 December
Football • Premier League
17:30
Thursday 26 December
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
21:00
Friday 27 December
Football • Premier League
20:45
Saturday 28 December
Rugby • Top 14
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 29 December
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Premier League
17:30
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Wednesday 1 January
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Premier League
21:00
Saturday 4 January
Rugby • Top 14
15:30
Sunday 5 January
Rugby • Top 14
21:00
Saturday 11 January
Football • Premier League
13:30
Football • Premier League
18:30
Sunday 12 January
Football • Premier League
17:30
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Wednesday 15 January
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

1 person recommends this bar