Le Rochebrune

Le Rochebrune Le Rochebrune 3 recommandations 01 78 90 31 25                                                         HORAIRES                                                     Lundi - Dimanche  06H-02H                                                                TARIFS                                                       Bières Pression Salle  3,2-4,5€ Bières Pression Bar  2,8-3,8€ Plats  10-12€     Appeler le bar pour plus d'informations. merci

30 avenue Parmentier
75011 Paris

Téléphoner

Allomatch advise you to call the bar to make certain they will show the game ! more info

Broadcast sports:

Football Rugby

Supported teams:

Lyon Marseille PSG Manchester United Liverpool Arsenal Juventus Turin AS Roma Real Madrid Bayern Munich Toulouse Nîmes Champions League B. Dortmund Top 14 FC Barcelone

Services:

2 screens  x2   Wifi    Restaurant    Réservation possible   

Seats: 50

Max capacity: 100

Monday - Sunday

06:00  -  02:00

Image associée

01 78 90 31 25

 

                                                      HORAIRES                                                    

Lundi - Dimanche  06H-02H

 

                                                             TARIFS                                                    

  Bières Pression Salle  3,2-4,5€

Bières Pression Bar  2,8-3,8€

Plats  10-12€

 

 

Appeler le bar pour plus d'informations. merci

Aidez-nous
étoileétoileétoileétoile
Ce bar a diffusé plus de 500 matches sans aucune erreur signalée. Son programme est fiable !

Un bar n'a pas diffusé le match qu'il avait programmé ?

Laissez-nous votre message au

Téléphoner01 78 90 30 30

Prix d'un appel local

ou

Mail Signalez-nous une erreur

Bar reliability:

Bars lose one reliability étoile for every game they didn't show: more info

TéléphonerCall the bar!

Calling the bar is the best way to make sure they will show the game as announced.
Games shown by the bar
from Monday 27 January to Wednesday 18 March
RSS feed
Monday 27 January
Football • FA Cup
21:00
Wednesday 29 January
Football • Premier League
20:45
Thursday 30 January
Football • Coupe de France
21:00
Saturday 1 February
Football • Premier League
16:00
Football • Premier League
18:30
Football • Serie A
20:45
Sunday 2 February
Football • Serie A
12:30
Football • Premier League
15:00
Football • Liga
21:00
Tuesday 4 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:05
Wednesday 5 February
Football • Ligue 1
21:00
Saturday 8 February
Football • Ligue 1
17:30
Sunday 9 February
Football • D1 féminine
14:00
Football • Bundesliga
18:00
Tuesday 18 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 25 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 26 February
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 11 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Tuesday 17 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Wednesday 18 March
Football • Champions League
21:00
Your opinions on this bar

Did you like it? You didn't? Tell us what you think:

6 people recommand this bar
Julien